about the short film project

[WARNING: READING UP AHEAD]

you know, at first, I was really excited when I first heard that there’s gonna be a short film project in learning assessment 2 (back then, I was taking learning assessment 1) and now I dread the day that there’s such a thing called short film project (because its taking up most of my time!!!! [I just had to choose to do an animation, I could’ve just chosen a normal video but noooooooo, I had to be special, I had to let my artistic side get the best of me, I am freakin’ managing my time like crazy to study and to make the animation ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH]). phewww….glad I got that out of my system -w-

Leave a Reply

