imagine this funny scenario

as a young boy growing up watching disney movies, one of those movies was hercules (an amazing movie which I might add) but then I heard about god of war (which totally flipped my view of greek mythology). now as a disney movie fan who watched hercules, this seemed astonishing and yet seriously epic (even though it made every single character I loved from hercules look and acted totally different, I still loved it). then I watched clash and wrath of the titans (which were total disappointments), after watching the movie, I started to think, what would happen if you put a hardcore god of war fan and a hercules fan and made them watch clash of the titans? (I believe the results would be hilarious >w<)

Leave a Reply

