New favorite: Deadpool

ok so I am not the type that talks about heroes or villains on a blog but I believe that deadpool is an exception. its not my first time hearing the name deadpool (there were times where I found an actual comic in one of the stores I visited before but I didn’t pay much attention) but somehow, when I watched his trailer for the game. I immediately liked him, even though his backstory is jacked up but his humor and whimsical personality (somehow fits him) makes you think otherwise. I read the first of his comic and it sealed the deal for me.

I mean come on. try not to laugh when you read this

Deadpool01p03all rights and copyrights and whatever belong to marvel

Leave a Reply

