I think I am doing well so far >_<

DSC_0168

as much as I love to make a drawing of how’s my first day of university went (oh by the way, my university’s semesters started again), I got lazy, so instead, I display you my drawing which shows you how much I’ve progressed, the drawing was taken picture via my beautiful and brilliant sony ericsson ray -w- (I was trying out foreshortening and ink thickness). anyway, I am slowly getting the hang of the whole anatomy and proportionality thing.

anyway, see ya until my next post -w-

Leave a Reply

