drawing-envy

hello everyone, its your friendly neighborhood artist-researcher-blogger-student, its been a while since I posted something here (and I think I know who’s the culprit here -____-…), anyway, I log into wordpress everyday to check out how are the other bloggers doing and most of them are artists. so you know they post drawings day after day after day after day…………………..at first it didn’t bother me but then at some point I was like “I created this blog to share my drawings to the world and share what I found and all I am doing is just writing what I found not showing them what I found”….so you know what, I got myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy (hold on a sec…………………………………….ummmmmmmmmmmmm……I promise this will not take long…………………………………………AHA!!!! found it) pentel arts pocket brush pen (with two ink refills, I am gonna have to order more soon I am down to my last refill O_O) and started drawing away.

and this is the result that I got after mashing everything I knew and learned so far about drawing

DSC_0196

ain’t that a sassy lady? -w-

so HA….just in case that you were thinking like “oh he can’t draw, all he’s doing is just posting stuff about drawing” (ok maybe you aren’t thinking that but if you are AHA!!!)

obviously the excessive amount of tests and studying is certainly getting to my head (I think I am seeing numbers flying around my head O_O)

anyway, I’ve said what I needed to say, I am off to bedd to do more drawing in the morinign so good night al

Leave a Reply

