weekly update

[WARNING!!!!!! READING UP AHEAD!!!!!!]

PICTURES INCLUDED OWO

helllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~ people of wordpresss (and other creatures as well -w-), its been a while since I posted something here, so without further ado, let me tell you what happened to me this week

tests galore

I charged mah lazah at the tests and quizzes..sadly it didn't work

I charged mah lazah at the tests and quizzes..sadly it didn’t work

 

I watched the expendables 2

pretty much sums up the movie

pretty much sums up the movie

 

special guest appearances

I find this guy in every class I go to

I find this guy in every class I go to

re-addicted to minecraft (I am open to multiplayer but I am going to have to check my time beforehand)

the creeper can't get close to me

the creeper can’t get close to me

they see me trollin', they hatin'

they see me trollin’, they hatin’

 

rediscovered my favorite company (rooster teeth), its grown so much since I last visited it (it was like around 2005), I advise you to check it out sometime -w-

as far as for the Majelah (more in the “about me” section), not much progress, more like setbacks >_<

anyway, this is what happened to me throughout the week, so what happened to you guys this week?

Leave a Reply

