Rising artist’s note blog thing #13

[WARNING!!! READING AHEAD!!!!!!]

HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOO

RRRRRRRRDDDDDDPPPPPPPRRRREEEEESSSSSSSSSSS

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

HOW ARE YOU DOING? (CRAP, i FORGOT TO TURN OFF THE CAPSLOCK, DANG THERE i GO AGAIN)

there much better -w-

anyway, its been a while since I posted something here, I don’t get it as to how people post something here on a weekly basis or even a daily basis (it takes me a very long time to think of something to talk about and by the time I do, its been a week already >_<). but enough about the silly jibberjabber  and lets to the part as to how I spent my month OwO 

I started watching garfeld and friends (more like just garfeld since the moment the parts thats not garfeld I just skip it, unfortunately I had to download this because apparently, the entire series is no longer for sale on both digital an actual stores but if I did actually find it, I’ll delete the ones I downloaded) and while watching garfeld, I noticed a lot of things I failed to notice as a child: garfeld is a troll to everything, odie is actually smarter than he looks, jon is a cartoonist, nermal is a dude (I thought he was a she before), binky the clown is more annoying than before, everything in that show was hand-drawn without using any tools (like a ruler for example).

Still addicted to minecraft although I play on hardcore (because thats how it should be played)

the finals have left me mentally scarred for life (since I spent the entire duration of the finals in my room and only my room)

and I drew like a crazy man with nothing to lose

2014-01-21 18.28.05 2014-01-21 18.28.17 2014-01-21 18.28.31 2014-01-21 18.28.45 2014-01-21 18.28.55 2014-01-21 18.29.09 2014-01-21 18.29.20 2014-01-21 18.29.32 2014-01-21 18.29.47 2014-01-21 18.30.08aren’t they just the most beautiful creatures you have ever seen?

I just realized that the story and the project itself is much much much much much more difficult than I originally assumed (even though I knew that the project itself is going to need a lot of attention >_<)

anyway other than that, that’s all of the events that I can recall so far, see ya next time, I am off to watch the trol..I mean garfeld OWO

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

