I am now announcing project “majelah” to the network

[WARNING!!!! READING AHEAD!!!!!]

I have been working on this project for such a long time and after listening to a podcast (http://roosterteeth.com/podcast/episode.php?id=110), it made me really worried as to if somebody has already made something I have been working on, so I am gonna announce this on both my wordpress and roosterteeth accounts and fill the tag bar with as many things I can think of, so here it goes:

Project “majelah”, codename: MyのLife

setting: in a fictional island, south west of nagoya, in the year 2009.

the story: two half-breed teen-aged aliens on earth, living on the fictional island near nagoya “oogawaka”, try to go through the day as they face many problems while trying to hide their alien identity

the development of the project will be finished at january 25th 2015, drawing the majelah will start a month after that

Leave a Reply

