should I go for this?

so I like to draw things traditionally, and I have been thinking of doing traditional animation but if I were to draw a 20fps (frames per second) 40 second animation, then I would need to individually draw 800 pages just to make that, I don’t mind that but in order to do that, I need to use a tracing paper, the good thing is that I know where to buy tracing paper on the cheap and durable but its only 30 pages and in order to do a 40 second animation, I need nearly 29 tracing paper notebooks >_<

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

