life has an interesting way of trolling you

I am not saying I hate life or anything like but more like life is teaching you something,

I learned that never say “I will not blablahblahblhablah” because at some point in your life, you WILL become, whether you notice it or not, if the past you said “I will never miss a class” then at some point in the future, in some important event, at a time where things are critical, you WILL miss that class.

bottom line is: say “I will do my best” not “I will not fail”

don’t take this lightly =w=b

Leave a Reply

