I have achieved high level geekness

first off

this lovely accessory of majora’s mask (which is awesome, I mean seriously look at it), the material has some weight to it which means somebody actually worked on this OwO

 

and secondly

as you can see, I have been accepted to the akatsuki, a double layered thermos for your geeky drinking needs (I am gonna look so cool carrying this and drinking hot tea while at the university in those late night classes)

I bought all of these from amazon OwO

Leave a Reply

