Hello and I am back from my little trip

[WARNING!!! SOULS MAY BE LOST HERE!!!!]

just a quick thing I wanna say, I am kinda jealous of how crazy hentai and ecchi stories can get, mainly because they’re not being held back by the silly laws of viewer discretion.

anyway, with that said, on with the blog

I was at riyadh for a couple of days of which I spent at my cousin’s house, we had lots of fun, we stayed up, watched movies, played the demo of super smash bros (the new one) on the 3ds, watched my cousins play yugioh (both solo and tag team…..HARDCORE STUFFF)…but the highlight was a game called dark souls 2, apparently this game is a synonym to the ultimate rage game, since I have watched countless youtubers play this game and rage like crazy, so, in order to debunk this myth of being the most rage inducing game ever, I decided to play it (first off, I would like to mention that I have an un-broken record of creating female characters rather than male character because females rock).

the following statements were the most common things I have said during me playing the game (for those who have played the game before, I bet you’ll get a kick out of this, I can’t remember the names of the place but I am sure you’ll figure it out based on what I have said):

1- at the beginning of the game “does this game have the break the pot and get stuff logic?”

2- at the beginning of the game “ok, all I have to do is just jump across this hole”(forgets to read the sign explaining that the character doesn’t automatically jump)

3- at the beginning of the game “whoa!! is that a coffin over there?!! but there’s a thingy guarding it, alright, all I have to do is OH MY GOD THERE”S TWO OF THEM!!!!)

4- at mujalo (whatever you call it) “where the blacksmith?! WHERE”S THE BLACKSMITH?!!!” (something  a youtuber named markiplier says in some of his videos)

5- checking out the herald “hey herald, I might sound like a dude and my face is all hollowed but I am actually a girl, so how about if I “leveled” you up”

6- at heidi’s whatever gate of douchness “oooooooooooooooooh so this place is the second level? then how come the road for it is soooooo freakin obvious than the first one?!!!”

7- using a bow at heidi’s “hey knights, looks like your fellow brethren used to be a knight until” fires an arrow at a nearby knight “he got an arrow to the knee nyuk nyuk nyuk”

8- after a long fight with ONE knight at heidi’s house of douche “man, that was a long fiIIAAAAAAAAA” now chased by more knights”

9- enters a mysterious mist “I am tired, I just wanna level up and…..” accidentally goes up against dragon rider

what you have read above if you are a first time player of dark souls 2 is possibly what you too would be saying as well,

my verdict: best immersive game ever played, it gives you total control of the player and the stakes become higher as you go on, the enemies are relentless and challenging (but with a good strategy, any class could  defeat any enemy)

my build: kickass swordswoman

…..oh and one most important thing

THIS GAME SUPPORTS LEFT HANDED FIGHTING STYLE!!!!!!!!!

have fun

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

