my fingers are hurting

so I spent most of my morning taking apart an old desktop for the sake of getting a type of fan that I can use, soooooo after lots of dust huffing and puffing, I got it (I also found an old processor which is a pentium 4, it was like finding a lost treasure) and applied a solar panel and a couple of batteries on it and it was working like new (even though it was working on 7.2 v not the full 12v but ehh)

now my fingers are hurting me but it was totally worth it

Leave a Reply

