I am currenlty unstable at te momment

lots of things happened in a span of a week that caused me to spral in a wierd stte of panic/excitement/nervesnous and such

1# my laptop is currently going through a boot failure (in which the drive that’s responsible for turning the OS on is malfunctioning, I backed up to be safe about it) so I had to reset everything (files remain but programs don’t)

2# my league of legends game was going through a crash every time I tried to join a game (I reported this to RIOT and currently working on it)

3# SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO many papers have sacrificed their lives for the sake of the majelah (the name of the majelah will be revealed tomorrow) 9 papers to be exact (but hey who’s counting, right?).

4# I just order ice cream from an ice cream place, while it may not be a big thing to you, to me, it’s something I only dreamed about (this is definately going to the geek’s list )

5# tomorrow is my birthday and hoepfully if everything went well, the day I upload the first of many parts of the 1st issue (reasons are here)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

