A moral wound

[WARNING READING AHEAD!!!]

September wasn’t one of my best months

Online, People make silly remarks about procrastination and such, I find it a serous deal because while artists are able to churn out a comic or a Manga chapter in one month, I on the other hand takes me a month just to finish one page not because I don’t know how to draw or anything, I am just lazy that I delay finishing the page to the next day and before I know it, a month has passed and all I get in the end is a half-assed page that goes into the trash can, this majorly hurts me a lot because I spent a month making the god damn page and in the end I toss it into the trash can.

How the hell do these mainstream artists produce an entire comic issue or Manga chapter in a month while I can’t even produce a proper page in a month?

Leave a Reply

